PDA

View Full Version : End of the road...

CAPT.GIN
08-11-2012, 07:18 PM
We all laughed, we cryed, we fought and all that other stuff. But it's time for me to go, I had a lot good times on the forms but it it's just that time... Everyday more and more ppl are starting to hate me so it's best to call it quits now. To all my true friends i will miss all of you, to my haters you got what you wanted first flan now me. I just can't take it no more and it's time! I'm still gonna play the game for now atleast but I might be quiting that soon to. So before I go I just wanna say my last goodbyes to everyone.

• mcdoc - thank you for all your help when I was a noob you will always be my mentor.

• hello kitty - you were always great and the best thanks.

• cc mark - you are the man and always will be thanks for listening to my ideas!

• Jp - we never saw eye to eye but you were a good guy.

• copenhagen - stay the way you are you rock man.

• jmc - you knew it all thanks for all the info you gave me.

• poop- you always tired to keep me from acting up thanks for that buddy.

• led - I'm gonna miss you you were a cool man.

• kod - don't let the boss events these games drive you crazy take care ok.

• dreno - keep hitting the books and good luck in collage.

• Bronson - I'm gonna really miss you old man lol we had good laughs together!

• Joaquim - don't let MW drive you crazy and remember you a beast in cc.

• vballmadam - you are the nicest person in the world and you have a great heart.

• Flash - we just met but you were a cool guy.

• q Raider - thanks to you to for all your help you take care ok.

• manbeast - be easy my man stay the way you are don't ever change.

• selfproclaimed - You were a awesome dude be cool man gonna miss you.

• Jhoemel - you were one of my great friends on here I'm gonna miss you to don't forget about me please!

• Miner - we just met as well but you were one of a kinda you be easy ok.