PDA

View Full Version : Nitrous Tank Event

Crime City Mark
07-18-2012, 01:21 PM
The Nitrous Tank event is going on now! This event went live at 00:01 this morning, and will run until 23:59 on 07/23. The event details are as follows:

http://i418.photobucket.com/albums/pp261/GMOgreKing/CrimeCity/IMG_0011.png

http://i418.photobucket.com/albums/pp261/GMOgreKing/CrimeCity/IMG_0012.png

http://i418.photobucket.com/albums/pp261/GMOgreKing/CrimeCity/IMG_0013.png

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

beee
07-18-2012, 01:31 PM
hello everyone! i'm new to this game, and i'm trying to partiipate in the nitro event. eventually i got to the top 250, but reicieved to prize. i'm wondering if someone could tell me why i didn't get it. sorry for the retarded question, and thank you whoever has an answer

The Billionaire
07-18-2012, 01:33 PM
CCM, Is there no modifier for the "Top 250" prize?

If so why not?

Is this going to be normal practise going forward?

Thanks

hinofwars
07-18-2012, 01:33 PM
hello everyone! i'm new to this game, and i'm trying to partiipate in the nitro event. eventually i got to the top 250, but reicieved to prize. i'm wondering if someone could tell me why i didn't get it. sorry for the retarded question, and thank you whoever has an answer

The event will run until 23:59 on 07/23. If you are still in the top 250 at that time, you will get the prize.

Luciferianism
07-18-2012, 01:39 PM
Ahahahahahaha! Post of the day.

Dr_GeoFry
07-18-2012, 01:52 PM
Why/how do ppl have so many tanks already? This event just started.

hinofwars
07-18-2012, 01:54 PM

It has started about 12 hours ago.

KemoKidd
07-18-2012, 01:58 PM
Ahahahahahaha! Post of the day.