PDA

View Full Version : Selling Unit Buildings



Big John
07-17-2012, 08:16 AM
Probably been asked before but when unit buildings reach level 10 is there any point in keeping them?

magepker
07-17-2012, 08:18 AM
i've been told that even if you sell it your still able to buy the units... but i've never heard of or seen anyone selling a lvl 10 unit building... i'd like to know the answer to this as well since someone has big balls to sell a lvl 10 unit building just by a rumor.

Hello Kitty
07-17-2012, 08:24 AM
i've been told that even if you sell it your still able to buy the units... but i've never heard of or seen anyone selling a lvl 10 unit building... i'd like to know the answer to this as well since someone has big balls to sell a lvl 10 unit building just by a rumor.Maybe someone can test it on a cheap, quick level 2?

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:24 AM
I'll do it...why not? Give me a minute.

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:26 AM
Nope, you lose everything. Rumor put to rest hahaha Crap, now I have to build my barracks back to level 10 lol Gives me something to do though.

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:26 AM
Maybe someone can test it on a cheap, quick level 2?Psh, go big or go home :P

Bronson
07-17-2012, 08:26 AM
I'll do it...why not? Give me a minute.

I sold my advanced infantry thing and I can't buy any of those units so don't do it.

Bronson
07-17-2012, 08:27 AM
Whoops to late!!!

overkill 280
07-17-2012, 08:28 AM
I'll do it...why not? Give me a minute.So
what did you find out? Can you still buy the units?

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:29 AM
So
what did you find out? Can you still buy the units?Nope, lost all my barracks guys lol I have the screen shots to prove it, but I'm on my iPad so not sure how to post a picture from here if possible. It's not like I add non-valor units anyways lol Time to rebuild.

Edit: I kept my units, but cannot buy new ones that require the upgraded building.

overkill 280
07-17-2012, 08:29 AM
K Nevermind, Bronson answered my question. lol

bigflan
07-17-2012, 08:29 AM
I sold my barracks but I got it back

Support rocks

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:33 AM
You think support will give me my level ten barracks back if I said it was an accident? I was putting a rumor to rest..

overkill 280
07-17-2012, 08:33 AM
I sold my barracks but I got it back

Support rocksI agree, I've had nothing but a good expierence whenever I deal with support.

overkill 280
07-17-2012, 08:35 AM
You think support will give me my level ten barracks back if I said it was an accident? I was putting a rumor to rest..I wouldn't ask them about that, only for accidental things. Not tests! lol

bigflan
07-17-2012, 08:35 AM
You think support will give me my level ten barracks back if I said it was an accident? I was putting a rumor to rest..Yup they gave me back my level 9 barracks and it's on it's way to 10

Lordsloss
07-17-2012, 08:38 AM
Yup they gave me back my level 9 barracks and it's on it's way to 10I sent a ticket, let's see. I bet they have a special folder for you flan.

manbeast
07-17-2012, 11:27 AM
Yup they gave me back my level 9 barracks and it's on it's way to 10

why in the hell would you want a lvl 10 barracks?? you set all those goals a few months ago. if i remember correctly it was to build your IPH, buy stealth surveillance drones, and aircraft carriers!? so why waste upgrade time on barracks.

Fifth Reich
07-17-2012, 12:11 PM
My airfield takes 96 hours to get to level 9 dang.

Dreno33
07-17-2012, 12:14 PM
My airfield takes 96 hours to get to level 9 dang.

upgrading my cement factory to 10 right now. starts at 108 hours o.0

overkill 280
07-17-2012, 12:30 PM
upgrading my cement factory to 10 right now. starts at 108 hours o.0Thatll be good eh :). except for the wait! lol