PDA

View Full Version : A cry to Gree

boardgames rule
07-06-2012, 09:40 AM
Hi so i have been playing this game for about 3 months and enjoying it. Well i joined the forum and got advice and got better. NOw i have seen in the game and on the forum how much the game needs improving. Now this is how i think. Gold players have huge armies but it is no fun for them to attack other people with gold armies because they do no damage to the other player. NOw a gold player enjoys a run in with a free player who has good stats and cash army because he can do damage and have fun. Now as a free player i will stop playing the game when i have run out of stuff to do/buy. Now the gold players pay your wages but without us free players they would stop buying gold very quickly. What i propose is that Gree considers adding more cash units, more cash buildings and higher vault. With this us cash players will be able to have a army that the gold players will enjoy fighting. I think Gree knows this but if they dont, relise that free players actully make the gold players want to play and buy gold. Now CCMark i hope you will drop in a give your comments. Thanks for reading.

boardgames rule
07-06-2012, 10:06 AM
Does any one think the same way or is it just me? Gold players do you agree with what i said?

manbeast
07-06-2012, 10:11 AM
makes perfect sense to me. i agree.

on raising the vault- needs to have certain prerequisites. i actually think the vault limit should be set by IPH. If you are making
500k-12 million
600k-15 million
700k-20 million
800k-25 million

or something like that. i'm only in the 500k's and i'm doing upgrades that cost 20-30 million

bigflan
07-06-2012, 10:12 AM
I think more cash units and buildings is a great idea and many others already agree with you board games

Tctiger
07-06-2012, 10:19 AM