PDA

View Full Version : Troding On. On My Crime City Journey. My Road Might Be Dark & My Eye Are Blurry.

Fig O Ni
06-16-2012, 10:01 PM
I'm not lost but I'll get there surely.

So who in for a journey?

Now let's look at what is the problem, is there a reason?

-Why are people quitting like flies?

-Why are people crying over having unsuccessful events?

-What happened to the forum, feel like I'm a newbie.

Paulio
06-16-2012, 10:10 PM
I don't know, my friend. But don't you go quitting on us too.

tower
06-16-2012, 10:10 PM
you forgot:
"crying about cheaters"
"$15,000 is totally justified spending for this game"
"How can you spend that much?"
and
"I can't believe it's not butter!"

G Wiz
06-16-2012, 10:11 PM
The summation of a self fulfilling prophecy.

iteachem
06-16-2012, 10:20 PM
not going anywhere

Nudie
06-16-2012, 10:23 PM
All true. I like to think we're not quitting because we're just onery and we're not quitters!!!!!
That and maybe the fact that some of us don't really have real lives. Sigh...

Fig O Ni
06-16-2012, 10:29 PM
I don't know, my friend. But don't you go quitting on us too.

No but feel gutted most of the good old skool crew have left.

you forgot:
"crying about cheaters"
"$15,000 is totally justified spending for this game"
"How can you spend that much?"
and
"I can't believe it's not butter!"

Agreed it's not butter, but mampy.
Conzio do try getting rid of cheaters.

The summation of a self fulfilling prophecy.

Haha nice one.

mnju_03
06-16-2012, 10:34 PM
I like turtles...

iteachem
06-16-2012, 10:35 PM
i may be a senior member, but I don't want to be the SENIOR member

tower
06-16-2012, 10:36 PM
I like turtles...

A previous post from you points to Raphael...

JuSt.SiCk
06-17-2012, 01:30 AM
I like turtles...

I like trains...

tower
06-17-2012, 01:32 AM
I like trains...

I like girls...

Vicious...
06-17-2012, 01:34 AM
Obviously we need to hijack every thread and turn it non-CC related.

tower
06-17-2012, 01:46 AM