PDA

View Full Version : someone just made specops

GhostShot
06-06-2012, 11:35 AM
http://i.imgur.com/Axi7x.png

heavy gold user, the guys got over 85k successful attacks. wonder how much it cost him?

spectra
06-06-2012, 11:37 AM
Not surprise, Lord was #1 in the PVP event

I assume Speed Ump should be getting there soon too, he was #2 and #3 on the PVP event

magepker
06-06-2012, 11:49 AM
how do you know the ranks of the PVP event? and what would him being a gold user have to do with him being spec ops? he spent $ on reloading stamina??? what a waste....

im still a rookie sergeant at lvl 42...
(nvm saw the sticky)

Mcdoc
06-06-2012, 12:00 PM
Lord is the #1 Player in the game. It's fitting he would be the first on to Spec Ops :)

spectra
06-06-2012, 12:07 PM
how do you know the ranks of the PVP event? and what would him being a gold user have to do with him being spec ops? he spent $ on reloading stamina??? what a waste....

im still a rookie sergeant at lvl 42...
(nvm saw the sticky)

CC Mark posted the leaderboard in a sticky at top of the forum
you can see #1 to #500 spots and the winners of the Black Dragon Fighter

and Remember "his waste of money" is what allow us "free players" to enjoy the game
You should say....Thank you

Wdigeorge
06-06-2012, 01:31 PM
Lord is the #1 Player in the game. It's fitting he would be the first on to Spec Ops :)

All depends on how you define number one. In terms of A/D stats, you would have to look at WcJoker, Stephen, Ferr or Hammer Time.

Wdigeorge
06-06-2012, 01:34 PM
CC Mark posted the leaderboard in a sticky at top of the forum
you can see #1 to #500 spots and the winners of the Black Dragon Fighter

and Remember "his waste of money" is what allow us "free players" to enjoy the game
You should say....Thank you

Somebody gets it. I don't understand the general negativity towards gold players. They pay for the game you get to play for free.

GRW
06-06-2012, 01:44 PM