PDA

View Full Version : Question



Joe Crime
06-03-2012, 07:20 PM
Just wondering, does it cost gold to upgrade gold buildings?

erik
06-03-2012, 07:24 PM
no, only if you choose to rush them, or purchase gold to begin the upgrade.

Spartacus
06-03-2012, 07:24 PM
No it doesn't.