PDA

View Full Version : Big Earners - Let's get some actual numbers (100+)

dudeman
06-01-2012, 11:30 PM
Having everyone post their income is nice and all, but what is it going to actually show?

If we have a poll we can see exactly how many people are in different income ranges.

I forgot to mention that I created this poll for levels 101+, so if you are below that level please do not vote in the poll.

vitus79
06-01-2012, 11:33 PM
Having everyone post their income is nice and all, but what is it going to actually show?

If we have a poll we can see exactly how many people are in different income ranges.

This is my first time using the poll feature, so if I funk it up just ignore this thread!

u can add a poll to this thread anytime

dudeman
06-01-2012, 11:35 PM
u can add a poll to this thread anytime

Done. Also edited my post :p

BOS
06-01-2012, 11:35 PM
876,000 iph, that should be good for the top 500?!

vitus79
06-01-2012, 11:55 PM
876,000 iph, that should be good for the top 500?!

yes i really do regret now selling my under 12h buildings, hope collections count toward the event somehow, at least i can collect almost 100%, only laundromat is promissing false income

OG Kush
06-02-2012, 12:00 AM
316k per hour. :/ not sure but I hope I'm number 500. Haven't got any none gold item that has over 100 points in a skill.

k0de
06-02-2012, 01:12 AM
316k per hour. :/ not sure but I hope I'm number 500.
I hope so too, since that would make me around about number 497 once my GC hits L2 in a few hours time.

However, going on past form you wouldn't want to be below my $324k. I've never won a single major prize in any event and I see no reason for things to change now- though I wouldn't complain if they did. (Well, no, actually... I probably would- the game has so many other issues that one is never at a loss for something to complain about).

slackerboy
06-02-2012, 01:27 AM