PDA

View Full Version : Cash Question and a recommendation from a Noob

Sabo
05-30-2012, 06:37 PM
Hey guys I am new to the game and have a question about cash and economy. Having played a lot of RPGs games in the past, cash seems to be tough to come by in this game. At level 62 and 36 allies I am having a difficult time finding unraided money buildings with a decent return or pvp with players with exposed cash. Am I missing something or does it get better? Building my base economy is insanely slow, so I am having difficulty finding much cash at all.

One other question is related to previously raided buildings that cannot be raided. Do they reset periodically or something?

Lastly I have the nerve to make a recommendation for the developers. Why not make a building with a range stat so that anything in range would auto bank? This would boost cash economies as well as improve pvp. In addition, I have heard whale range players complain that there are no uses for cash, so why not allow a currency exchange of some sort? Example: 2 million cash for 5 gold or 200 valor?

Just my two cents and a couple questions. Thanks for reading!

-Sabo

Luke7676
05-30-2012, 08:09 PM
Already raided buildings have to be repaired by the player and then when the building is rdy to be collected again you can raid it again. And if your having trouble finding cash, you can always farm from pve. If your high enough for the naval battle map, hit the advanced destroyer. It pays good but is 2*370 energy + xp.

And I don't think they would make a auto collect building just because raiding would be pretty useless then.

Corsair
05-30-2012, 09:04 PM