PDA

View Full Version : New - Bonus for achieving sub-rankings

Corsair
05-24-2012, 02:36 PM
Haven't seen this mentioned yet. I was a Lieutenant Rookie rank, but while attacking earlier today was surprised with a popup message saying my rank increased to Lieutenant and indicated the bonuses, same as the regular rank. Wasn't sure what was going on, when I closed the message I found I had moved up to Apprentice. Apparently, they are now giving the cash and valor bonus for the level each time you achieve a sub-rank (no new units though).

So...pretty cool! Thanks for making the sub-ranks matter, Funzio! :cool:

(unfortunately I didn't grab a screenshot, if someone else does get one, please post)

Ryan5100
05-24-2012, 02:55 PM
Thats cool at least we get rewarded while leveling up on ranks means I can buy more SH's :)

stricker
05-24-2012, 03:13 PM
....ssssoooo you've been turtling for a loooonnnnnnggggg time now, right otto? lol

spectra
05-24-2012, 03:28 PM
Haven't seen this mentioned yet. I was a Lieutenant Rookie rank, but while attacking earlier today was surprised with a popup message saying my rank increased to Lieutenant and indicated the bonuses, same as the regular rank. Wasn't sure what was going on, when I closed the message I found I had moved up to Apprentice. Apparently, they are now giving the cash and valor bonus for the level each time you achieve a sub-rank (no new units though).

So...pretty cool! Thanks for making the sub-ranks matter, Funzio! :cool:

(unfortunately I didn't grab a screenshot, if someone else does get one, please post)

Man, that sucks!!!!!!!!!, I am only 30k BPs from starting the Major ranking and be able to buy the Helicopter :(
I "lost" the chance of getting all those additional VPs

boardgames rule
05-24-2012, 03:49 PM
Wonder if that also meant the gold. That would me sweet.

-->FISH<--
05-24-2012, 04:01 PM