PDA

View Full Version : How do I RECOVER my MW game????

Bradpittbull
05-22-2012, 10:36 PM
This happened after I transfer my MW game to new device... All I got now only new game at lvl 1... Please advice...

:marine:
05-22-2012, 10:38 PM
Contact support With your old account detailed

CAPT.GIN
05-22-2012, 10:41 PM
Hope you got your old I'd number... Send them about five tickets and mark them as urgent and they will fix it for you...

jong_ann13
06-05-2013, 05:44 PM
Contact support With your old account detailed

Hi....how can you contact support? And how to get a ticket? Ive been playing MW for about 3 months but im just new here at the forum and searching for answers. just lost my acct coz i reset my fon to factory settings. I hope somebody can help me recover my acct.i got all my details. Thanks.

bigman
06-05-2013, 05:48 PM
Hope you got your old I'd number... Send them about five tickets and mark them as urgent and they will fix it for you...
This will even slow the process even more .. Really?

njemt242
06-05-2013, 06:41 PM
Don't contact support. Walk away from this game and you will finally win Modern War

ChrisOz
06-17-2013, 06:24 AM
Hi, the same happened to me. Last my iPad. When I backed up from the cloud, I was back at the beginning of the game. Please help if you know how to recover an account. Thanks

ChrisOz
06-17-2013, 06:27 AM
Hi, the same happened to me. Lost my iPad and bought a new one. When I backed up from the cloud, I was back at the beginning of the game. Please help if you know how to recover an account. Thanks

PITA4PRES
06-17-2013, 07:03 AM