PDA

View Full Version : Rewards?!!

mackey
05-20-2012, 01:33 PM
:mad:
So I'm a bit confused and upset! What happened to getting rewarded $50,000, 400 valors and 5 gold bars when you reach corporal? I may have received the bars, but definitely not the valors nor the cash.

Also what the hell is the deal with the sea crates?! I got several of them, and besides the ones I lost in battle, I continuosly get that stupid message " sorry, try using a crow bar". BS I've not been able to open one of them!

OK I'll get off my soap box now

-->FISH<--
05-20-2012, 01:38 PM
Send a ticket... I didn't get mine for the private lvl and they asked for a screen shot, sent it and am awaiting there response.

You haven't opened a single one?

mackey
05-20-2012, 01:44 PM
No. I know how to get the screen shot, but I've already played a bit past being a corporal. I am still a rookie corporal though. and if I send it do I upload it from my phone?

:marine:
05-20-2012, 11:17 PM
There's something wrong with your event.

Q Raider
05-20-2012, 11:27 PM
Mackey it is possible that things may be a bit screwed up with the promotions due to the sea crate event.

Send them a ticket and all should be fine.

As for your sea crate issue, if you have been using bare hands then you would be lucky to open a single one, cash option has worked quite often for me this event but not at all today...

Copenhagen
05-20-2012, 11:55 PM
Totally abnormal for this event and past events, but i completely agree. The open rate has been horrible today. 5 free and 12 cash attempts have yielded only 2 opens. ( 1 unit and one $$).