PDA

View Full Version : Tapjoy and Funzio Games - Problem or not ?

Cen246
05-20-2012, 11:14 AM
Hi,
I started CC on my IPhone few months ago.
I offer me a IPad recently and started to install Funzio games : Crime City HD, Modern War and Kingdom Age.
I discover the Tapjoy option to earn Gold for free daily and even hourly for CC and MW.
Recently, it doesn't work anymore.
Does anyone know why ? Was it a bug or a month promotion ? Is there something on my IPad that can block it ?

Thanks for answers or advices.

Cen246 - CC - Lvl 153 - 267-008-815 - Not playing anymore (feel free to rob and rob again)
Galaad - CC - Lvl 31 - 467-139-093 - New account on IPad playing daily but slowly
Galaad - KA - Lvl 26 - 547-765-913 - On IPad playing daily but slowly (good start I think)
NickMoustik - MW - Lvl 15 - 727-993-072 - On IPad playing daily but really slowly (complete novice)

enahs1
05-20-2012, 11:25 AM
It's every 24 hours now for unknown reasons

Cen246
05-20-2012, 11:44 AM
Thanks for your answer.
Funzio wants to make more money, it's understandable. So I will back again to a non-gold player.
(Only spend 15 Euros the first time with my iphone to be Goodfella player and fortunately I am with free gold on my Ipad account).

Babytway
05-20-2012, 11:58 AM