PDA

View Full Version : PVP Problem

midnightbinge
05-16-2012, 07:23 AM
I don't understand how a player with 8800 attack points can raid me when I have over 10000 in defense points. I'd understand if he had 9800, but no, with a 1200 point difference he can still steal my stuff. This game is ridiculous. Fix this ****, Funzio.

Hassleham
05-16-2012, 07:32 AM
You're only seeing his unboosted stats and comparing them to your boosted stats. What boost buildings does he have?
Also if he has a lot of "strong against xxxxxxx" units and your units fit into the "xxxxxxx" category then he could be stronger than you.

Watash
05-16-2012, 07:33 AM
I am not an expert by any means, however, I would mention a few items. There are more issues at play other than straight arithmetic with respect to attack/defense difference. You are not able to see, for example, the other players skill points..he may have a load of attack skill points for example. Also, there is a randomness built into the battle scenarios. Others here may be able to add more light. Hang in there, it is only a game.

Ducati
05-16-2012, 07:34 AM
What is the problem, attack him nonstop and farm (raid) him daily at the end he will cry for his mum. And if he is stronger, powerup.

Hassleham
05-16-2012, 07:36 AM
What is the problem, attack him nonstop and farm (raid) him daily at the end he will cry for his mum.

I wish you could "like" posts on here like on Facebook haha.

JohnnyR
05-16-2012, 08:27 AM
It is theorized that your posted total defense score isn't necessarily your raid defense. If you have defense towers , this might skew the number you see up, however, the defense towers that are not near the building being raided might not be contributing to your defense against the raid.