PDA

View Full Version : Swapped handsets... got to start again?



73charlo
05-10-2012, 04:45 PM
Hi all, hope someone can save me losing hair and sleep...

I've upgraded my iPhone to a 32Gb model, I have Crime City on my 16Gb one. Is it as simple as using i-funbox to copy the files and folders over from the 16Gb to the 32Gb handset to continue my game?

I installed it through itunes again and it's making me start from scratch.

Any advice appreciated, cheers.

Joeycool
05-10-2012, 05:03 PM
Can you not just transfer your game using the transfer game button?

Do you know about it?

main menu
more
funzio ID
then you should see the transfer game button.

Vile Lynn
05-10-2012, 05:13 PM
Yeah, do what Joey said & transfer :)

And welcome to the forum!

73charlo
05-10-2012, 05:14 PM
Fantastic! I'll try it ASAP. :) Thanks.

Vile Lynn
05-10-2012, 05:16 PM
Anytime :D
Good luck!