PDA

View Full Version : Does anyone else suffer from this glitch?

sexkitteh
05-10-2012, 02:37 PM
I'm beginning to think that having laundromats is useless...

If my game is "off" the laundromats don't generate income... so stupid... if I shut down game and reopen laundromats are always at 4:45... ARGGGG

Does anyone else suffer from this???

If I leave game running in background - peachy. But then my battery is being drained...

Spartacus
05-10-2012, 02:38 PM
Are you on Android? I have no experience with the glitch you described...

Dillinja
05-10-2012, 02:43 PM

If my game is "off" the laundromats don't generate income... so stupid... if I shut down game and reopen laundromats are always at 4:45... ARGGGG

If I leave game running in background - peachy. But then my battery is being drained...

Get an iPhone, problem solved.
Thank me later

kykboxr
05-10-2012, 02:46 PM
Funny you mention that. I have an iPhone and there is no issue, and started playing today with the Android and noticed that as well. I was like WTFBBQ. Very interesting you mention that. I also get an 'error' when I turn off and back on the phone that I must re-login with.

sexkitteh
05-10-2012, 02:56 PM
Heh... yeah it's android...

I will stand by my droid till death do us part tho!

Dillinja
05-10-2012, 02:59 PM
Heh... yeah it's android...

I will stand by my droid till death do us part tho!

Droid = Linux for the lost generation.
:D

sexkitteh
05-10-2012, 03:17 PM
Droid = Linux for the lost generation.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X4VHzNEWIqA

Fig Oni
05-10-2012, 03:24 PM
Galaxy S 2 the poor man's iphone.

sexkitteh
05-10-2012, 03:26 PM
Galaxy S 2 the poor man's iphone.

lolz... bigger screen more memory an OPEN SOURCE OS and no proprietary crap?

Yeah I'll take the droid over the iphone any day :D

Dillinja
05-10-2012, 03:29 PM
lolz... bigger screen more memory an OPEN SOURCE OS and no proprietary crap?

Yeah I'll take the droid over the iphone any day :D