PDA

View Full Version : Tips for improving Mafia Attack

Dado91
05-09-2012, 11:50 PM
Hello everyone! First of all, sorry for my english, I am italian, so please forgive me if I will do some mistakes :) I am new in Crime City and in this forum, I would be very grateful to receive some tips in how to increase my Mafia Attack ( for example: what are the best guns or melee to buy and so on...)

Currently I am level 48, Mafia Attack 1949 and Mafia Defense 2293

Thank you!

Name in the game: eagle 467 791 330

one man gang
05-09-2012, 11:57 PM
Buy gold and then buy weapons with said gold.. best and easiest way :)

Paulio
05-10-2012, 12:18 AM
Your stats look a little weak for your level, so I would recommend slowing down on the leveling for a while (stop doing the maps). Some of the best weapons are the those you can purchase with respect points (RP). Earn that respect and get them weapons! I'm a big fan of the night vision binoculars (NVB). Set a goal, like 200 NVB, and focus on it. There's some good threads on this forum about earning RP, so look 'em up. By the way, what's your income per hour?

MaddSkillz
05-10-2012, 12:21 AM
There are ways that are easier on your real wallet. Buying gold is the easiest way but certainly not the cheapest. Some people spend hundreds of real money on gold. Unless your prepared to do that I suggest you invest time instead.

A brief summary of all the things you can find on this form.

Each mafia member that you have can bring a one of each category weapon to a fight( gun, explosive, melee, vehicle armor) your goal is to make sure that each mafia member brings the best weapon to the fight.

During each fight you can bring 5 mafia members for each level you are. So if you are level 5 you can bring 25 thugs to the fight with you. Level 48 you can bring 240 thugs to the fight. To increase your stats increase your mafia members and equip them with the best weapons.