PDA

View Full Version : Best way to get respect??

moneybags
05-06-2012, 01:01 PM
What is the best way to get respect for someone that is camping?? Also is there any way to get rid of allies that you win from these events? My mob size is 19 but I only have two people in my mob!! I keep winning them opening crates. Come on Funzio that is not a prize or something I want!!!

Paulio
05-06-2012, 01:09 PM
The best way to earn respect while camping is to concentrate on thug life. You're bound to level up after completing a few TL goals, but not before you collect a couple thousand RP.

moneybags
05-06-2012, 01:12 PM
Ok I am fairly new to CC. Ive been playing MW for a long time but just got into CC so I am not up on all the lingo, Thug life? is that the missions? I actually haven't done any missions, well I have done 2 jobs. But have been just camping and building up my income

Bala82
05-06-2012, 01:17 PM
look at goal list on the do fighting goals they gives you most respect

jmeijer
05-06-2012, 01:21 PM
If you want to get the most respect per level, you must rob low level laundromats, collection agency's and lofts. Attacking and doing thug life gives you respect way quicker, but you will also level up quicker.

fuzzy
05-06-2012, 01:23 PM
If you are camping and want to level slowly only rob Laundry Matts level 4 to 7.

They give low XP to Respect.

If you are truly camping do nothing. You will get respect once you came out of your tent.

moneybags
05-06-2012, 01:24 PM
well then I guess I'm not really camping then. I attack when I need money for upgrades but other then that I haven't done any missions.

Dreno33
05-06-2012, 01:27 PM
If you want to get the most respect per level, you must rob low level laundromats, collection agency's and lofts. Attacking and doing thug life gives you respect way quicker, but you will also level up quicker.