PDA

View Full Version : I don't Understand Why I lost

vball
05-02-2012, 10:11 PM
Ok I have been seeing crazy battles on people who attack me.

My stats are 2500 defense. I have a good number of my skills assigned to defense and keep thinking I am fairly balanced.

I do get attacked quite frequently and frankly have pretty much decided to play this game pve as opposed to my MW counterpart where I attack the heck out of people.

The most recent attack featured an person with an attack of 1900 the last loss before that was 1700. It does not seem to make sense to me that I would even lose.

Again my background is MW so can someone help enlighten me to figure out what I am doing wrong so I can re-structure myself.

Thanks.

Sexyman
05-03-2012, 05:59 AM

My stats are 2500 defense. I have a good number of my skills assigned to defense and keep thinking I am fairly balanced.

I do get attacked quite frequently and frankly have pretty much decided to play this game pve as opposed to my MW counterpart where I attack the heck out of people.

The most recent attack featured an person with an attack of 1900 the last loss before that was 1700. It does not seem to make sense to me that I would even lose.

Again my background is MW so can someone help enlighten me to figure out what I am doing wrong so I can re-structure myself.

Thanks.

was it a raid or just an attack? its possible they threw a lot of points into their attack too. it could even be due to a random factor.
how many times did they attack you?

twchung22
05-03-2012, 07:11 AM

Thanks.

600 points difference and still lose...wow...I mean I have lost to people who has 200 pts less than me...but 600...that's crazy....they must have put everything they got in attack...

if that's the case, I think you should try retaliating and see if you can win with slightly higher attack points then his defense points and see what happens

eternalfire
05-03-2012, 09:07 AM