PDA

View Full Version : **please HELP WITH....

tightwad
04-28-2012, 12:59 PM
Hey I am a newbie to this game, however I use to play a game that was similar.
I have a few questions. I am open to any help and suggestions and I thank you in advance.

1. Is there any way of finding a persons page? Like if one of my mafia members is being over attacked and they need help, how can I help them? Is there a way to pull up the attacker/offender?

2. I know the max mob members is 500 but is that 500 + henchmen or 500 period? .

3.when I have a player ask me to be in their mafia (they put in my code) Do I have to also ask them for their code and enter it? I thought if one person excepts the invitation the invite goes both ways but people on the game are saying different so I'm confused.

thanks guys ...also I am open to any info you think will help please add comments
:cool:
ADD PLAYERS ~~439 723 021 & 232 977 933

mnju_03
04-28-2012, 01:05 PM
Hey I am a newbie to this game, however I use to play a game that was similar.
I have a few questions. I am open to any help and suggestions and I thank you in advance.

1. Is there any way of finding a persons page? Like if one of my mafia members is being over attacked and they need help, how can I help them? Is there a way to pull up the attacker/offender?

2. I know the max mob members is 500 but is that 500 + henchmen or 500 period? .

3.when I have a player ask me to be in their mafia (they put in my code) Do I have to also ask them for their code and enter it? I thought if one person excepts the invitation the invite goes both ways but people on the game are saying different so I'm confused.

thanks guys ...also I am open to any info you think will help please add comments
:cool:
ADD PLAYERS ~~439 723 021 & 232 977 933

Nope, can't view anything special or find anyone or help. You could just reload rivals and if you are all similar stats possibly find them.