PDA

View Full Version : What Is A Good Hourly Income?

Hava Gess
04-28-2012, 08:42 AM
Hi, I'm kind of new to the game, only been playing 4 days. I was just wondering what people think is a good hourly income? I'm at level 18 at the moment sitting on an hourly income of 1214 gold. I'm trying to increase that as much as possible now, and have stopped doing the quests and such so I don't level up. Which will allow me to save a little more. What are everyones thoughts on just consentrating on increasing hourly income for a week or so to make purchasing items easier.

NeonBlue
04-28-2012, 09:18 AM
You'll likely hear a lot of different answers to that question, Hava, but I'd say it's best to do what makes the game fun for you! :) I'm a "camper," meaning I'm leveling slowly, precisely so that I can raise my hourly. That's because for me, it's fun to be able to afford to buy anything I want.

I'm at level 12 with 1500/hour, and I want to get to 2000/hour before I go on a serious PvP run. That will let me equip my army with some very nice weapons and armor.

So my thoughts are, what you are considering is a great idea! But it's also completely valid to make do with less money and pursue PvE, PvP, or whatever draws you to the game.

Sorry, I don't mean to give a non-answer, but rather to validate your ideas. And whatever you try, please report back on how it's working out for you!

Vile Lynn
04-28-2012, 09:18 AM
I think that is a pretty good income for your level. Just make sure to upgrade your vault... Mine keeps getting too full & it has been constantly upgrading. I'm at lvl11 w/ an income of about 800; just started too.

I like how you did your signature, might have to copy you :)

TemplarX
04-28-2012, 11:42 AM
I am at level 12, income $1200/h. Been playing for 5 days, and my thoughts are: