PDA

View Full Version : The Thread O' Complaints

Maniaxe
04-26-2012, 08:54 AM
Well it is event time and you all know what that means, multiple complaint threads!!! There's not enough time, its the same items, I can't find a crate, this is rigged, I spent a ton of gold and nothing, blah blah blah. So I created this thread for all of us to vent our frustrations over these damned events. I mean some has to complain so it might as well be me. Feel free to let it all out out here or start another thread I don't really care. I will go ahead and start.

1. I cant find any crates. This blows I am east coast so I loose a total of six+/- hours anyways and starting late with no crates not looking great so I just have to wait. <---- Did you catch that? I'm an artist...

2. You know when you take clothes out of the dryer and they feel dry so you go ahead and wear then, but later you realize the clothes really where just warm and now you are stuck at work with damp clothes all day...yeah that is my second complaint!

On a more positive non-complaining note this was my hundredth post!! I am a big boy now! Moving up in the world! That being said I really feel much more mature(not really) about CC and would like to take the time to thank Funzio for giving us free events that we don't have to play. Even though I still want my hardened shotgun, scratchers, lobster/mobster/monster/"character", the past guns that shall not be named, cheaters exposed, and a slew of of other hopes and dreams. Thank you anyways. Like my grandfather used to say "If wishes where horses,...... We would eat a lot of horse meat."
So please feel free to post you most frustrating statements regarding these damn events or whatever else ails you CC related or not, and welcome to "THE THREEAAD O' COOMPLAAAINTS"!!!!

G Wiz
04-26-2012, 09:53 AM
This thread insists upon itself so its perfect!

I am going to save myself some time and jump str8 to then end conclusion and say I am now 0 for 6 in getting the 10th item.