PDA

View Full Version : Introduce myself and some advice needed:)

Mark1989
04-24-2012, 01:41 AM
Hello fellow forum members!

I'm relatively new to crime city and already love this game! I started off a week ago and two days back I discovered this forum becase I was eager to learn everything about this game. I'm currently sitting on lvl 22 with an $/hr of 7k. (almost doubled in two days since I discovered the guides here, thanks tramp stamp) My stats are 1100/1500 and I'm planning on camping for some weeks to increase everything, mostly my economy. However, I robbed 250k yesterday by some pvping and I wonder what I should do with it. Should I just aim for the highest building possibly, the movie theater or should I spent it on increasing my defense so that I could just start with no banking? Thanks for the advice!

Fig Oni
04-24-2012, 02:39 AM
It's not as easy as just asking what the best way forward in the game as there is no right or wrong way to play as long as you enjoy it you'll be fine.

Now some basic question you should ask yourself.

-What my long term goal
-How much time effort & real money are you looking to spend.

After answering these 2 questions. It be easier to answer your question.

Welcome to the forum new poster I'm the Fig I'm the anti funzio leader of the polar bears.

jaywalker
04-24-2012, 02:56 AM
Personally I went in a slowcrawl/rob 2k+ per hit hybrid up to level 100 or so. Will give you another 10-20k/h income wich will increase your economy greatly :)
My stats are not the best, but I can still rob/attack most people.

Mark1989
04-24-2012, 03:09 AM
Im not gonna spent tons of money on the game, maybe some to buy some gold buildings. I'm online almost the whole day, so I spent a lot of time on CC. My long term goal is ofc to get my economy and stats as high as possible. I just thought that the sooner I build those MT's, the sooner they pay themselves off.

Bala82
04-24-2012, 03:35 AM