PDA

View Full Version : How to transfer my Crime City Android account game to Crime City Facebook game?



Vanenix
04-21-2012, 10:57 PM
I need help. Thank you.

Dreno33
04-21-2012, 10:59 PM
Total different game. Impossible. Sorry dude

Boom
04-21-2012, 10:59 PM
Impossible!

Vanenix
04-21-2012, 11:02 PM
Aww! That sucks! My level is high enough and I've spent gold bars in my Android game. I wanna play it in Facebook because it gets laggy when I build more structures in Android Version.

CounterSniper
04-21-2012, 11:25 PM
Aww! That sucks! My level is high enough and I've spent gold bars in my Android game. I wanna play it in Facebook because it gets laggy when I build more structures in Android Version.

A newer more powerful phone would possibly help. It's a consideration if you spent rm on gold.

Mykl1666
12-04-2012, 09:43 PM
Hey guys I was wondering if i could get a little help. My phone is messing up and I want to do a master reset, but I've lost a couple of previous accounts because I never registered my Funzio id. I've since learned that lesson and registered my current android Funzio ID. I'm pretty sure it's straight forward, i go to transfer game, designate the phone as old device, then do the master reset, re-download and install Crime City, and then go to transfer game and set as new device. I'm just really nervous because I've spent so much time upgrading and I'm at a pretty high stats considering my level. Level 19, Attack 4183, Defense 6708, $25 ,945/hr. 245 mafia members etc, and I don't want to loose all that work. Are those the right steps? Is that all I have to do? Any replies and/or advice is GREATLY APPRECIATED!

Add me if you want: 690 256 679

Derek Shane
12-04-2012, 09:58 PM
really wish we could as well :(

Nicky the Nose
12-05-2012, 11:04 AM
Hey guys I was wondering if i could get a little help. My phone is messing up and I want to do a master reset, but I've lost a couple of previous accounts because I never registered my Funzio id. I've since learned that lesson and registered my current android Funzio ID. I'm pretty sure it's straight forward, i go to transfer game, designate the phone as old device, then do the master reset, re-download and install Crime City, and then go to transfer game and set as new device. I'm just really nervous because I've spent so much time upgrading and I'm at a pretty high stats considering my level. Level 19, Attack 4183, Defense 6708, $25 ,945/hr. 245 mafia members etc, and I don't want to loose all that work. Are those the right steps? Is that all I have to do? Any replies and/or advice is GREATLY APPRECIATED!

Add me if you want: 690 256 679

Yes that should work, I have moved a game from iPhone to iPad and it worked just fine

Hero of Time
12-05-2012, 04:21 PM
Don't necro threads.

Reznor
12-05-2012, 04:22 PM
Don't necro threads.

Hello Kitty got the job for mod, remember?

http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?42510-Boss-stats-have-changed&p=508857#post508857