PDA

View Full Version : And now for something completely different...

white frog
04-18-2012, 09:43 AM
I know there have been many spreadsheets created and shared on this forum, and I thank every one of you who has contributed to the massive knowledge stores that have been collected over the life of this game.
Considering how many guides and spreadsheets there are floating around out there, it almost seems silly to think about creating or publishing a new one. However, I have been working on one for many, many months now, and I'm gonna publish it anyway! Before I do, though, I wanted to explain myself a little bit...

I am a crazy perfectionist, very detail oriented, and never satisfied completely. This is the reason why I have been working on this project for so long and haven't gone public with it! That being said, the project is still incomplete. I have realized that it will probably never be complete because as soon as I finish one aspect of it, another one comes to mind! There comes a point where I have to just call it quits with the stupid thing!

Okay, with that out of the way... I think that you guys will appreciate this document greatly. I have taken a ton of the information from months of posts, as well as from other spreadsheets, and compiled it all into one document. There are numerous aspects of it that include:

- A complete summary of your game stats
- A complete Money Building Page
- A complete Defense Building Page
- An equipment stat calculation page
- My Goal Calculator that will help build your economy the absolute most efficient way
- All kinds of guides
Etc.. etc.. etc.

Before this becomes a long thread, I also want to point out that once this is posted, I am officially DONE with this document. I won't be doing regular updates to it, so this will be up to you to personally to keep your own copy updated.