PDA

View Full Version : what are your fondest memories of CC?

jobadass
04-17-2012, 06:27 PM
Mine would have to be:
1: Farming the crap out of M4s
2: Being at level 80 something and getting attacked by people 30-100 levels ahead of me. All the while wondering "Why?"

#1 helped me fend off a lot of #2

Now that the gun is gone, and I can't see anyone more than 5 levels below me, I think it's a far different game, and a lot less interesting

Dreno33
04-17-2012, 06:35 PM
I started playing CC (my old account) in February. I loved following the goals and doing the storyline. But HATED losing fights lol. I sc****d by with very good stats without the knowledge of the forums b/c of most of my SP till lvl 18 in attack and defense. looked online of tips. couldn't find any, then typed in guides. which actually linked me to Syn's best of the best(: then i joined early march.

1) First was storyline
2) Then was trying to be the best I could be (win/loss ratio and economy)

Therefore, started over, with all new knowledge to y advantage :D

Boom
04-17-2012, 06:43 PM
Getting the 10th DP

mnju_03
04-17-2012, 06:43 PM
I lurked the forums since I installed the game.. I thought the M4 was the carbine as they look alike, to me...
So I farmed the carbine at junkyard...By the time I found out I was able to get to 267 before it was nerfed.

I didn't update my game for the first event due to a thread I saw saying how it harmed the chances of M4 drops.
By doing that I lost out on the event, both first ones.....and only got to 267, which isn't bad...not 500 though.

Wait, these aren't fond memories at all....

Ok I got it! Meeting and being apart of this great community is my fondest memory!

Dreno33
04-17-2012, 06:50 PM
...I sc****d by with very good stats...

lmao... they bleeped out "scraaapped" b/c it said r@p3 in the middle of it. vehh-dee in-terrr-eh-stingg..

Coco c
04-17-2012, 09:17 PM