PDA

View Full Version : New Players Alert

Bala82
04-15-2012, 11:08 AM
I started playing this game 2 days ago and after first day i thinking of quieting because i found it too complicated so i found this forum and look at best of best and i think to myself how do you guys understand this game ?

I just want some advice as noob in this game since guides kind of went over my head.

Level 8 Tycoon
My Hood
2 Guard towers (Level 2) - Do these protect you from getting rob ?
1 Laundromat (Level 4)
1 Gas station (Level 2)
1 Pizza Parlor (Level 3)
1 Deli ( level 3)
1 Diner (Level 1)
1 House (Level 1)

I am full up and i don't see any point in expanding my hood at this stage

I done finish Level 2 Canal Street & Eastside
Currently working on The Waterfront

How am i doing ?

Can you get Gold without paying for it in this game ?

Gaming Will
04-15-2012, 11:11 AM
You insult the hard work of others and then ask for help?

Bala82
04-15-2012, 11:12 AM
I was trying to be funny sorry if my sense of humour is dry :(

I edited it be more respectful :)

mnju_03
04-15-2012, 11:22 AM
....Can I see you in my office, please?

Bala82
04-15-2012, 11:25 AM
For advice ?

Olly1
04-15-2012, 11:26 AM
Sounds more like for sex to me.....

mnju_03
04-15-2012, 11:26 AM
For advice ?

For this - http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?15506-The-quot-Best-of-the-Best-quot-Guides!

Just read it....................read it..............JUST DO IT! :P

sez
04-15-2012, 11:37 AM
For advice ?

No, because you're Fcking Fired!

Mastermind
04-15-2012, 11:37 AM
First reread Tramps work. It took me a couple of go throughs before I realized how good it really is. Secondly, stop all pve storyline. Some people do like following the story but IMO it does nothing to help your game.

mnju_03
04-15-2012, 11:39 AM
No, because you're Fcking Fired!

Did we just become best friends?

Bala82
04-15-2012, 11:49 AM