PDA

View Full Version : Did they change rivals?



procsyzarc
04-15-2012, 12:39 AM
After finishing thug life's I wanted to focus my stam purely on people with <500 mafia. However now I only seem to see people with 500. Last night for the first time my rivals list did not have a single 500 person in it but today in 30 or so refreshes I am yet to see a person who is not 500.

Feels like I am still doing thug life's but guess it is good for those who aren't finished

jlhy
04-15-2012, 12:43 AM
Its been coming in waves for me. Sometimes it'll be all 500's then after a few refreshes 50% will be below 499.

Swifty
04-15-2012, 03:13 AM
I cannot figure out how they construct the rivals lists.

For me, it is almost always all 500s or no 500s.

mnju_03
04-15-2012, 05:19 AM
For me it's one or the other. Loads of 499s or all 500s.... I find it to be odd...
But that's only because I don't understand it.