PDA

View Full Version : best moneybuilding first levels?

bobic
04-10-2012, 04:22 AM
Hi all,

Newbie heren on the game. Level 10 now.What are the best money-buildings for lower levels?
Wanna build a strong economy first...

Read in some posts about the movie theater and the dominican restaurant:
what level can u build them? Cant see them now (though in the spread sheat it said the movie theatre is from level 1?)

Anyone suggestions?

Tnx!

reidos
04-10-2012, 04:39 AM
http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?12525-In-Depth-Guide-to-Hood-Economics&highlight=economic+guide

Worth the read.

emcee
04-10-2012, 06:17 AM
Best are Movie Theaters, Lofts and Night Clubs as they don't require level activation for purchase. All you need is enough mob members and dollars to build.

Haven't scroll down the list of all buildings including gold but I believe the Night Club $/hr gain is second to none.

xclusiv
04-10-2012, 06:23 AM
italian resturant, house, movie theater, diner, domican resturant

take a look at this it says the income for each and when they get unlocked should help
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AgEHrvnoijXudHFVU2RxYUQzYXYtOURRd0d3M1hVR 2c&hl=en_US&pli=1#gid=1

Vile Lynn
04-10-2012, 07:25 AM
Welcome to the forum, Bobic!

Ice Cream Shops have a good income, easy to level up... 3hr collection, takes 8 gold to build.
Get both Laundrys up to level 10, gives ~$800 every 5 min, easy $
The T-Shirt Stand has pretty decent income at level 6, not to hard to level up... 18hr collection
Smoke Shop is another decent gold building, takes 15 gold to build (I think)... 8hr collection
The Italian Resteraunt is alright, easy to level up... 3hr collection.
The Fish Store has an ok income during the lower levels... 24hr collection.

I didn't go for the Gun Shop, Basketball Court, Chinese Resteraunt, or Gas Station, not worth the income, IMHO.
Lots of players like the Loft, History Museum & Collection Agency, but I've never built any of them due to limited space.