PDA

View Full Version : Some basic newbie questions

saholz
04-07-2012, 06:17 AM
I started playing a few weeks ago and am puzzled by a few things. I have my ID posted on the iPad forum and have been building up allies. I just found, in my messages, many requests to join alliances. How do I do that? Also, I have at least two posts offering huge gold and cash rewards for posting on 15 or 30 walls. Are these legitimate? How do I post on other users walls?

These are very basic questions, but I don't have the answers. Thanks for any help.

Sugarymama
04-07-2012, 06:23 AM
I'll be the first to tell you, you have to read through the various posts. All your answers will be found there. There is even a newbie guide that is constantly being updated, but it will be your job to find it. I still browse through the older posts and I've been here for a little while now That's just what newbies have to do. (myself included) Just like grunts in a war...lol. Happy reading.

marebear
04-07-2012, 07:01 AM
On the ipad game itself hit the clip board in the lower right corner, hit add allies, go to add allies tab, input numbers from friends. Or if you request is in game go to the clip board, and hit the request tab and push accept.

The gold and cash rewards are NOT legitimate. You can earn gold thru Tapjoy (open in your browser) for the game.

To comment on other peoples walls either visit your allies on your list (also score 1000 bucks doing this up to 25x a day) and hit profile and then comments OR for foes click the rival list and choose raid and hit their profile button and then comment button.

Dreno33
04-07-2012, 07:30 AM
1) I just found, in my messages, many requests to join alliances. How do I do that?

2) Also, I have at least two posts offering huge gold and cash rewards for posting on 15 or 30 walls. Are these legitimate?

3)How do I post on other users walls?