PDA

View Full Version : Help a NOOB out!

Bopper
04-03-2012, 07:13 PM
What started as a time killer has turned into an obsession...

I've been playing for about 2 months now and just discovered this forum and am looking for a bit of help.

The raw stats:
Lvl: 83
Mafia: 493
Weapons: 842
Armor: 417
Attack: 6650
Defense: 7953
Income/hr: $8152
Money in the bank: about $300k
Energy: 1530
Stamina: 33

I've been doing mainly the story of the game and am starting to run into missions (currently in Seaside) that require HUGE amounts of moolah to buy required weapons/armor/vehicles. My intial thought was to repeat previous jobs that kicked out decent cash but it leveled me up in a big way. I've started robbing/fighting but I'm pretty outclassed at my level. My thuglife is in round 28. I'm currently using all my respect points to purchase Full Combat Gear and I'm up to about 17 of those.

I'm a free player (no gold other than a bit from TapJoy) and am looking for any suggestions. I have a desk job so this puppy runs all day on my iPod.

Sorry for the long winded post. Let me know if I left out any important information. Thanks in advance.

Bopper

mnju_03
04-03-2012, 07:16 PM
What would you like help with Bopper?? :)

Other than the same ol same ol don't level too fast, save up RP and build up some Atk/Def so you can fend off rivals at your level...

P.S. Congrats on finding and joining the forum! Welcome! :D

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1hwXWabpcJ5MArWjSy0-16Kbimbzjnq8xPAGcVD12BdI/edit?pli=1
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AgEHrvnoijXudHFVU2RxYUQzYXYtOURRd0d3M1hVR 2c&hl=en_US&pli=1#gid=1
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0AqX4lDb5cyUvdHl6RXFncTlLVDY5NjdvQ3FZWmF3e Wc#gid=3
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ai8Zt3JFNCsmdHNRLXRrRGlPT0huczI5N290MTQ1d Hc#gid=10

Euchred
04-03-2012, 07:17 PM
If you're after Income/hr then build some Movie theatres and lofts.