PDA

View Full Version : How to add mafia..is there a preferred way?

colster
03-09-2012, 04:45 AM
Hello everybody, I'm relatively new to the game but wanted to clarify about adding mafia.

Is it better for me to add somebody's code or for them to add mine? Is there a difference? Can you both add eachothers and what effect does that have?

Ghost818
03-09-2012, 04:54 AM
Hello everybody, I'm relatively new to the game but wanted to clarify about adding mafia.

Is it better for me to add somebody's code or for them to add mine? Is there a difference? Can you both add eachothers and what effect does that have?
Hey Colster, welcome to the forum great to see new people joining us. I will answer your questions in order:

It doesnt matter who adds who there is no difference, as long as one of you adds the other one. When the person you are adding accepts then there you go.

Something new people usually wonder is if it matters how strong the person you are adding is or the amount of mafia they have. No, it doesn't matter their strength or numbers don't play a part in your mafia. Your mafia will be outfitted with your own inventory.

Just a little extra food for the soul ;)

EDIT: You can start off by adding me if you like, so you get the hang of it. Codes in the signature.

colster
03-09-2012, 05:55 AM
Hi Ghost. I've been trying to register for a while now but never received a confirmation email so I couldn't post.

That's good to know about adding mafia. I've been playing for a little while off and on but only been really adding the mafia that you get when completing the story line. I want to take things a bit more seriously now though, so have started to do a little farming. Though farming does seem to level you up really quickly which is why I need more strength to stop people attacking me.