PDA

View Full Version : Getting constantly attacked by same guy...

jay dog
02-24-2012, 03:22 AM
As title says, the same guy is attacking and raiding me every few hours. :mad: As i'm new to this game, i'm not sure what I can do to stop this. Any advice for a newbie please?

My alliance id: 321 293 803 add me I need the help lol

Brazarabit
02-24-2012, 03:26 AM
very interesting thank

EnjoyLife
02-24-2012, 03:29 AM
If you are new, quit leveling up for a day or two. He will out level you soon and you will not be on his rivals list anymore.

jay dog
02-24-2012, 03:36 AM
The thing is he is much higher level than me so don't understand how i'm showing up on his lists...i'm level 14 he is level 24 so I can't even retaliate...

alkaline_oz
02-24-2012, 03:36 AM
I have EXACTLY the same problem but it has been going on for over a week now. The guy is 10 levels or so above me, i haven't attacked him in days and after he messaged me, i have messaged him hoping that it would drive me out of his newso feed so he'd have nothing left to click on but still he attacks. i am building up my defence but he still attacks daily. no idea how he found me in the first place as he has always had a higher level and more allies and even more puzzled how after days of inactivity towards him, i am still on his list of targets. help? i can give stats, etc if needs be

P4TR1C14N
02-24-2012, 05:57 AM
- Make sure you don't have money outside your vault
- Make sure you harvest your money from money buildings (especially the high numbers)

If you do both above, he shouldn't have reason to attack as he will not gain from it... or he just has some kind of self destructive personality.

Other possibility is to increase your defence value (optimize it). It might you might then be able to block his attack (in case he has a weak attack or bad balance 'level vs #allies'

Good luck.

jmcwho64
02-25-2012, 05:16 AM