PDA

View Full Version : J.J. Profile info mysteriously changed

xclusiv
02-06-2012, 05:40 AM
after being called out, jj changed her profile info.

as you can see the first like use to say i prefer to be called jj jen or ambers ***** and
occupation use to say "i work as a dancer in my gentlemans club"

but now has changed to mommy to be.

Biography My real name is Jenell, but I prefer to be called Jen or JJ.
Location Flo-Rida
Interests Finishing school, hanging with my guy, etc.
Occupation Mommy to be

what do you think?

BigCheese
02-06-2012, 05:49 AM
I dont care at all.

xclusiv
02-06-2012, 05:57 AM
whats your in game name??

Dillinja
02-06-2012, 06:02 AM
I dont care at all.
But you cared enough to log in and post?

BigCheese
02-06-2012, 06:07 AM
lol.. I dont care and I dont wanna know.

J.J.
02-06-2012, 06:08 AM
Well it's true, babytway and Anubis know.

Is it your purpose in life now to stalk me or check my profile every 15 minutes? You're as bad as Payam is with Anubis.

xclusiv
02-06-2012, 06:31 AM
Well it's true, babytway and Anubis know.

Is it your purpose in life now to stalk me or check my profile every 15 minutes? You're as bad as Payam is with Anubis.

why havent you taken a photo ofurself holding a paper with ur forum name and the words crime city?

J.J.
02-06-2012, 07:02 AM
How about this, I chat on yahoo whenever I have time. I used to web chat on there with a friend from Japan, but the cam went out on my MacBook pro. It's over 3 years old & out of warranty now, but I'm planning on replacing it with a MacBook Air sometime soon. When I get that, I'll get on & yahoo or ichat with someone here. Live video would be way better than just a pic right? I'll chat with someone on here I know, but it's sure as hell not going to be you.

whocareswhatmynameis
02-06-2012, 07:13 AM
Its friday night, JJ might be out right now taking all kinds of sexy pics just for you

Yes, it's Friday, but as of today my partying days are over for good. You have a PM.