PDA

View Full Version : Max level displayed = 500??



clo
02-01-2012, 02:16 PM
Maybe someone can help me understand how this works.

Why does it show someone's level as 500 on my rival list but when I view their profile, it's usually higher than 500? Is the max level shown in the list 500?

If this is the case, is it worth it to go over 500mafia?

I am currently level 104 with 300 mafia and 14450/17450.

177 687 492

blondealex
02-01-2012, 02:18 PM
500 is the maximum you can use in a fight, the rest do not matter.

raboobNar
02-01-2012, 02:20 PM
vimax pills

vimax pills (http://www.vimaxbrazil.com)

dudeman
02-01-2012, 02:22 PM
You should use the search function.

I am surprised you made it past level 100 without knowing this.

The max LEVEL attainable in the game is 200.

You can use 5 mafia per level, up to a maximum total of 500. Anything above that are basically people you don't want in your rivals list.

The rivals list shows you what you're up against, and since 500 is the maximum USABLE number of mafia, the rivals list doesn't need to show any more.

clo
02-01-2012, 02:27 PM
Good to know. Thanks.

zboroju
02-01-2012, 04:19 PM
You should use the search function.

I am surprised you made it past level 100 without knowing this.

The max LEVEL attainable in the game is 200.

You can use 5 mafia per level, up to a maximum total of 500. Anything above that are basically people you don't want in your rivals list.

The rivals list shows you what you're up against, and since 500 is the maximum USABLE number of mafia, the rivals list doesn't need to show any more.

Awesome info. I'm level 63 and didn't know exactly how it was calculated. Thanks dudeman.