PDA

View Full Version : Anyone at $300,000 per hour yet?

EnjoyLife
01-22-2012, 07:08 AM
Anyone at $300,000 per hour yet? If so, would you list your money buildings and their levels?

Tanner
01-22-2012, 05:45 PM
and maybe your username just in case it pops up on radar and we want to "drop by" ;)

zynshmily
01-22-2012, 09:26 PM
there is a guy named zero, lv60 chinese flag. 1 million hourly income.
it was his stat one month ago; has been in stagnation ever since

ShawnBB
01-22-2012, 10:07 PM
there is a guy named zero, lv60 chinese flag. 1 million hourly income.
it was his stat one month ago; has been in stagnation ever since

You mean 0.1 million a month ago, right? Dont mistype, dude 👀

Nicz
01-22-2012, 10:26 PM
210k for me per hour ^^ i'm waiting for the 8 millions buildings :)

zynshmily
01-22-2012, 11:51 PM
You mean 0.1 million a month ago, right? Dont mistype, dude 

dont b a smart ass, dude...

i started playing on Dec. 13, 2011.coincidentally, I met him the first day. His hourly income was alrdy 790k, which depressed me to my very core.

EnjoyLife
01-23-2012, 04:40 AM
210k for me per hour ^^ i'm waiting for the 8 millions buildings :)

I'm about a week behind you. Nice job.

Nicz
01-23-2012, 05:03 AM
Thx, but now its so boring, at least 40 h for each upgrade...

EnjoyLife
01-23-2012, 11:22 AM
Thx, but now its so boring, at least 40 h for each upgrade...

How long does level 3 oil rig take?

Duke.0
01-23-2012, 03:03 PM
I'm not quite there yet. I'm level 16 with $140,000 / hour

:)

Gixxxah_Ridah
01-23-2012, 03:17 PM
Damn, I'm knocking on the $100K mark. Lol

Imjust skipped over building the oil refinery and went right to the electric power plants. Have one and will start building my second tonight which should put me at $108K HR. I'm thinking about skipping past the chemical plant and building the oil rig next. Get a couplemof the bigger ticket items done first then go back and add the ones i skipped over.

chuck norris
01-23-2012, 03:25 PM