PDA

View Full Version : understanding mechanics in increasing stats

theONE
01-21-2012, 02:12 AM
i want to understand in laymans terms of how to increase attack and defense. Yes i know it sounds basic and simple especially characters who have nothing but gold bought items.

how on earth can I not increase my stats (even though i'm a noob) I hve started to farm good weapons example M4 A1 and bought good respect point stuff example night vision goggles and the yamaha race bike. .I can't get to high stats like other people, they have nothing that explains why they are so high in attack and defense

sometimes you'll have those with over one hundred brass knuckles and over 100 -200 military goggles but i don't understand how that should increase stats that drastically.

I am finally buying alot of crap and farming etc i have 4122 attack and 7161 defence level 65

yes i know you need my full weapons list to understand whats what, but why am i increasing my stats so slow??

also if each person can use one weapon, therefore is it more realistic to have more tommy guns then sawn off shotties? is there any point in getting chain whip if it'll take forever just to get to 50 and i need 500??

also since I never aimed for 500 weapons at the beginning, is it pointless to buy alot of weak items like aim for over 100-200-300 brass knuckles since the game will look at my high stat items first i.e M4 A1? meaning buying alot of brass knuckles now the game won't increase my stats anymore?

vitus79
01-21-2012, 02:53 AM
yes, by the time an item doesnt increase stats anymore its not replacing the weak item u used be4.. then u need to get the stronger.most loot drops u will earn from fights have better stats than brass knuckles or combat boots, so the time u can use em is limited. do alot pvp and put ur respect into the mid and high priced items, those fight goals will help alot actually

theONE
01-21-2012, 04:25 AM