PDA

View Full Version : Real life Occupation?

Synergy
01-20-2012, 12:30 PM
Soooo, what do you do to bring in those benjamins?? Also maybe add where you're from if ya want.

Babytway
01-20-2012, 12:35 PM
I'm a Hustla baby, just want you to know

Max Power
01-20-2012, 12:36 PM
Soooo, what do you do to bring in those benjamins?? Also maybe add where you're from if ya want.

You first.

sez
01-20-2012, 12:47 PM
I'm a Domain Administrator for a fortune 500 company.

Babytway
01-20-2012, 12:48 PM
i like it when they call you to meetings Sez

sez
01-20-2012, 12:50 PM
i like it when they call you to meetings Sez

lol i know ;-)

Anubis
01-20-2012, 12:55 PM
Im a senior carer for elderly with dementia, but lost my job 2 weeks ago for punching another member of staff, he spent the morning winding me up in such a bad way I just gave up and punched him. I dealt with it the wrong way and got my letter of dismissal for gross misconduct.

-Probably why I been drinking a lot recently lol

My manager said she would still give me a reference because I do a great job but after an incident like that she obviously couldn't keep me on. So occupation right now = unemployed (but have a few jod interviews lined up so only tempory and there are lots of jobs always available in Health and Social care, many ppl don't like dealing with defication >.>)

vitus79
01-20-2012, 01:01 PM
i work in 3 shifts, so sync times are f***ed up every week lol, damn sleep is overrated isnt it?

Synergy
01-20-2012, 01:03 PM
You first.

Hmmm....well Im with baby on this one, till I die. Always got a hustle on the low, but at the moment I counsel at risk youth at a diversion center around 28-30 hrs a week. Kids who are in a program and live there. Basically an alternative to YDC or bootcamp. I dont do it for the money, because it doest pay that well. Gives me some sadisfaction though. Yup you read it right lol. So baby what's your hustle? You can pm me if ya want :)

Babytway
01-20-2012, 01:09 PM