PDA

View Full Version : Logical Question



EvilCrustySock
12-07-2011, 07:50 PM
When you lose a unit while doing the story missions, it shows up red underneath the exp you obtain, which is convenient. Yet when I'm raiding somebody and I lose a unit, I wouldn't have a clue unless I clicked on Raid Result Every flippin' time! So why wouldn't the developers do this for both?!

JMC
12-07-2011, 08:42 PM
No idea why they made it like that. I used to think i was losing no units after raiding. The. I wondered what happened when i was much weaker after raiding a bunch of times lol.

EpicNecro1
08-03-2013, 12:04 AM
Beats me...