PDA

View Full Version : Horrible fight record - advice needed

Bennytwo5
12-03-2011, 08:11 AM
I started playing a few weeks ago on my iPad without really understanding the entire concept and I think I may have leveled up and added too many mafia members in this time. Completing missions to earn money and loot seemed like the logical thing to do, and still does, but I can't seem to win a fight since everyone at my level is a little higher than me. I plan on laying low for a little bit and just collecting money from my buildings to build my stats up some but this seems like it could take a while. Any suggestions/advice would be appreciated.

My stats are:
Level 30
Mafia 120
Weapons 230
Armor 95
Mafia attack 745
Mafia defense 1039
Income/hr 3484
The big problem is my fight record, 87-174

Syn
12-03-2011, 08:49 AM
I started playing a few weeks ago on my iPad without really understanding the entire concept and I think I may have leveled up and added too many mafia members in this time. Completing missions to earn money and loot seemed like the logical thing to do, and still does, but I can't seem to win a fight since everyone at my level is a little higher than me. I plan on laying low for a little bit and just collecting money from my buildings to build my stats up some but this seems like it could take a while. Any suggestions/advice would be appreciated.

My stats are:
Level 30
Mafia 120
Weapons 230
Armor 95
Mafia attack 745
Mafia defense 1039
Income/hr 3484
The big problem is my fight record, 87-174

Read these guides, they help tremendously:

Especially for your level: MickeyTwoToes' A Guide to Success (http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?9259-Tired-of-Rolling-Noobs-A-Guide-to-Success)

Additional general knowledge: Popeye's Advanced Guide (http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?11994-Popeye-s-Advanced-Guide)

The best economics guide out: In-Depth Guide to Hood Economics (http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?12525-In-Depth-Guide-to-Hood-Economics)