PDA

View Full Version : Can you help a begginner about buildings?

Behzat
11-29-2011, 07:15 AM
Hi all im new in this game and really having difficulties in understanding some parts of the game.Thats why i need your help and suggestions and i will rlly appreciate it if you can spare a little time for me.

First of all can you suggest me buildings which i can make some cash.They can be little time buildings too i just want to make cash.i built 2 laundromats but what do i need more?

Also what do i need to improve attack power.i mean do we assign 1 firepower 1 melee and 1 vehicle per mob to increase attack rate or is there any other way?i rlly need information about these for example best buldings and guns etc.Thank you all for your help im waiting ur answers if possible.

badd
11-29-2011, 07:42 AM
Hi all im new in this game and really having difficulties in understanding some parts of the game.Thats why i need your help and suggestions and i will rlly appreciate it if you can spare a little time for me.

First of all can you suggest me buildings which i can make some cash.They can be little time buildings too i just want to make cash.i built 2 laundromats but what do i need more?

Also what do i need to improve attack power.i mean do we assign 1 firepower 1 melee and 1 vehicle per mob to increase attack rate or is there any other way?i rlly need information about these for example best buldings and guns etc.Thank you all for your help im waiting ur answers if possible.