PDA

View Full Version : Rivals list and mafia numbers above lvl 85

skunk
11-17-2011, 03:24 PM
I have always kept my mafia count low, I'm lvl 88 and have 310 fully equiped mafia.
My reason fo low mafia count is so I don't appear on lots of peoples rivals lists and my rivals list is full of people with low mafia count too.

But now at higher levels, it appears this does not matter, my rivals list is full of people with maxed out mafia count 430+ and I'm being visited by people of the same.

So why should I keep my mafia count low?
Or should I now just add 100 people and get the 300 - 500 attack/defense boost it will come with?

thoughts?

youj
11-17-2011, 03:43 PM
Get 500 mafia

Babytway
11-17-2011, 04:15 PM
get them mafia numbers up so you show up on my list and i can come visit you :)

mascorona
11-17-2011, 04:25 PM
add me 314 843 068

Cooz
11-17-2011, 04:42 PM
This seems to be a hot topic on here.

I started playing with a maxed mob, and recently dropped it to about 60 percent of that. To be honest, i'm finding plenty of people who are doing the same thing as I am, but there are lot of people who are much worse off than their full-mob level colleagues.

I didn't get attacked much anyway, and I'm not now, but the only reason I did it is all the talk from the 80-85+ level people that say the fight lists of people around 200 dip all the way down to around there.

The theory is everyone at a higher level has a maxed out mob full with all the best weapons. So they avoid them by reducing mobs.