PDA

View Full Version : Can't leave syndicate



My2cents
02-13-2017, 10:17 PM
I keep getting a server error and says updating syndicate or something to that effect

Mrs Cash
02-14-2017, 06:34 AM
I keep getting a server error and says updating syndicate or something to that effect

That is because the syndicates are locked during most events. Normally, you get an hour window when the event ends to leave or clean house. It really sucks if you are forgetful...

King Ma$$
02-14-2017, 07:40 AM
Battle doors don't open till 2 hours after. SA is usually open almost right away. And doors are locked for all events except EB, HCB and H&R.

My2cents
02-14-2017, 09:44 AM
Well that sucks. I thought it was just for war. I've been at my current syndicate for two years and it's drained. That is why I wouldn't know