PDA

View Full Version : Skill points reset



gunny22
02-03-2017, 02:32 AM
I have used the training manual to reset my skill points. It does not appear to work for my attack points. Everything else is reset.

Is that normal or can I create a ticket?


Gunny

Nighteg
02-03-2017, 05:54 AM
Have you tried Clash of Clans?

Jcw9811
02-03-2017, 06:29 AM
I have used the training manual to reset my skill points. It does not appear to work for my attack points. Everything else is reset.

Is that normal or can I create a ticket?


Gunny

That's because you have mods that give you attack points