PDA

View Full Version : Kind of confused regarding mob size.

Wargasm
11-02-2011, 10:18 AM
On the rivals list, you can't see anybody lower than your mob size, regardless of level, correct? So wouldn't it make sense to stay at a low low mob size, so no one could see you and attack you (unless you attacked them first and they counter attack through their news feed)? That's what I'm doing now, and no one with over 20 mob has attacked me yet, I'm at level 26 with 20 members. It's a lot easier to equip 20 dudes with amazing gear right? Thoughts on this? I'm pretty new to this, so I could have overlooked something, but it's going well so far.

ShotInTheDark
11-02-2011, 10:25 AM
i prefer to have the max number of mob members i can have cause i like people to see me and look at my awesomeness... but i definitely understand hiding if your worried about being robbed...

Wargasm
11-02-2011, 10:54 AM
So the only reason to get big is so other people can see how awesome you are? I'm not afraid of being robbed, but I don't see the point in inviting it.

whocareswhatmynameis
11-02-2011, 11:08 AM
On the rivals list, you can't see anybody lower than your mob size, regardless of level, correct? So wouldn't it make sense to stay at a low low mob size, so no one could see you and attack you (unless you attacked them first and they counter attack through their news feed)? That's what I'm doing now, and no one with over 20 mob has attacked me yet, I'm at level 26 with 20 members. It's a lot easier to equip 20 dudes with amazing gear right? Thoughts on this? I'm pretty new to this, so I could have overlooked something, but it's going well so far.