PDA

View Full Version : All noobs must read this

ShotInTheDark
11-02-2011, 06:24 AM
I've been reading this forum for a few weeks but this is my first time posting. I can't remain silent because I see too many high level players giving noobs stupid advice. I will list all the stupid comments I've seen and why they are stupid.

1/ You should spend all your energy trying to get M4A1s at the shooting booth
-This is a really bad idea... Especially for low level players... Money is waaaayyyy more important than stats/M4A1s... I spent all my energy bar this morning (1200 energy) on the shooting booth and only made 10k cash and didn't get a single M4A1... I think it is much smarter to spend your energy on the teahouse in Chinatown... You get an AWESOME pay out from this job... Its only 190 energy and makes about 3k-8k per hit... Plus there is also a chance to get an armored police truck at the teahouse... Its not as strong as the M4A1 but its a vehicle and everyone needs vehicles...
I spend a full energy bar (1200 energy) on the teahouse when I wake up, after work and before I go to bed and I average about 30k-35k cash each time... Thats like having a building that pays out 35k three times a day... I'm level 75 and there is no building at my level that can pay that good...
EVENTUALLY I will have a booming economy and 35k three times a day will seem like nothing because I'll be making millions everday... At this point I will start putting all my energy towards getting M4A1s... But at any level under 100 you should definitely focus more on making money than worrying about M4A1s....

2/ Having the best stats is a good thing