PDA

View Full Version : Battle matchups -

plavine
02-13-2016, 11:26 AM
The last few wars - the matchups seem to be very lopsided :
My faction is currently 692 , my DL is 32T
We are getting top 20 matchups no matter when we declare . As a team we had 750 losses after 3 battles:
I'm not a newbie , and also play CC and KA . I get it that sometimes u will get an unfavorable matchup due to where u are in the standings ( BS as far as I'm concerned ,but I digress ).
Mw matchups seem to be Way off . Top 25 teams that are ranked 25 shouldn't be matched with <500 level teams .
Frankly , it's taken the fun out of the weekend battles and made mw my least favorite game despite the achievable bonuses the developers gave added on many of the quests .

DEWIN NUTTIN
02-13-2016, 12:11 PM
We are getting top 20 matchups no matter when we declare . As a team we had 750 losses after 3 battles:
I'm not a newbie , and also play CC and KA . I get it that sometimes u will get an unfavorable matchup due to where u are in the standings ( BS as far as I'm concerned ,but I digress ).
Mw matchups seem to be Way off . Top 25 teams that are ranked 25 shouldn't be matched with <500 level teams .
Frankly , it's taken the fun out of the weekend battles and made mw my least favorite game despite the achievable bonuses the developers gave added on many of the quests .

Sorry to hear you're distressed.
It's NOT your fault.

The TRUTH is that only the TOP 400 to 500 teams play REGULARLY these days.
That means you'll be victimized by what seems to be unfair matches.
This one isn't directly attributable to THEGREE.

Participation is down, mate, way, way down!!!!

Expect the matches to only get more odd, if you continue to play.

I'll be destroying my faction today or tomorrow.

I've begun deleting accounts, and will have it done tomorrow or later in the week.

I've moved on with my gaming choices.

I hang around the forum to hear, rather than experience the problems with this game.

Agent Orange