PDA

View Full Version : Popeye's Advanced Guide

Popeye The Sailor Man
10-31-2011, 06:21 PM
Hi guys i was away for awhile now that I've returned I've decided its about time my guide was published.
Mickey two toes has done well and his guide covers alot of information for new players starting out. Here is a link
http://www.funzio.com/forum/showthread.php?9259-Tired-of-Rolling-Noobs-A-Guide-to-Success&highlight=rolling+noobs

however my guide covers item location PVP loot and building information such as defence and attack.
Another link to the crime city wiki http://crimecity.wikia.com

Firstly although i have been playing this game awhile I'm not an expert and alot of my information is my own so may not be correct if there is anything you don't agree with just say.

Contents
1 - Basics
2 - PVP Loot vs PVE Loot
3 - Items
how to determine an item
PVE Items and locations
PVP Items and list
Cash Items
Respect Items
5)Defense Buildings
6)Money Buildings
7) Attack and Defense Skill
Why are high levels able to attack me
Explosive guide
10) FAQ’s

Class
Right lets get this guide underway...
Pick Tycoon. enough said.

PVP loot vs PVE loot- loot from missions as we all know can be highly overpowered M4A1 and Machine gun, however i believe through reading through various peoples threads and my own experiences are that PVP loot comes at a much faster rate with the added bonus of respect and maybe money.

I personally prefer PVP loot but when i reach a higher level and have no issue with the rate I gain levels i will be farming certain missions for certain loot.

Items
a lot of people post topics on items they wish to know the location of i will tell you the common answer to these questions and also the location of a few popular items will be later on.