PDA

View Full Version : Howdy

eXc Drake
10-27-2011, 06:42 PM
Hey Fellas,

I've been lurking your forums since I started playing CC Saturday. What a stellar game and great discussions/info sharing/trollers snagging suckers you have going! Wanted to introduce myself, ask a Q or two and share some noObish insights.

I play as "Drake", though I've already bumped into 2 others. Currently, my stats are:

Level 32
Jobs Completed: 751
Fights Won: 884
Fights Lost: 49
Robberies Won: 704
Robberies Lost: 12
Mafia: 158
Weapons: 413
Armor: 224
Vehicles: 44
Attack: 2108
Defense: 2121
IPH: 3979
Att: 13
Def: 5
Energy: 770
Stamina: 12

I know my IPH is a bit low. I generate most of my income robbing and fighting, I love ripping off BB Courts, High Level Houses, Warehouse :p, Clothing Stores, Meat Markets, Museums etc... Also, finding some poor SOB walking around with a pocket full of money is so righteous! Generally, I pick through the rivals list and check stats and $$$ prior to attacking. I have no scruples: if you're loaded I will attack or rob until one of us can't.

~~~> When you're attacked, do you lose a stamina point? Wondering how the game calculates when someone can't be attacked anymore. Mostly, I just want to know if when I am at zero for stamina, am I safe to pull wads out of the bank to make hefty purchases. I have a phobia of taking out a big chunk of change for a high level upgrade or expansion, then getting jacked as I go to make the purchase!

~~~> In reading the forums, I have learned that the skill point Attack and Defense are some sort of modifier. Has anyone yet figured out what the % is?

~~~> Is there any way to improve the odds of loot drops in PvP battles? I've seen suggestions that going back to the Rivals Menu to attack might, wondering if that's true.