PDA

View Full Version : Sacred boost buildings

Maverick0073
08-31-2015, 10:58 AM
Since when boost buildings become hospitals and schools . They are military targets and should be treated as such.
Here is the scenario. You face a faction where 90% of your faction has no target , so you have those that can seek out players on the list and drop the boosts to allow your faction to get points.
Must they all just hit the cc???
Ever since I started playing 4 years ago this was common practice . Now I see so much whining and *****ing it's like I am playing with 10 year olds

I am totally against taking random boosts to prevent players from attacking . Most times just taking the def boosts work .

Ozymandias
08-31-2015, 11:22 AM
Since when boost buildings become hospitals and schools . They are military targets and should be treated as such.
Here is the scenario. You face a faction where 90% of your faction has no target , so you have those that can seek out players on the list and drop the boosts to allow your faction to get points.
Must they all just hit the cc???
Ever since I started playing 4 years ago this was common practice . Now I see so much whining and *****ing it's like I am playing with 10 year olds

I am totally against taking random boosts to prevent players from attacking . Most times just taking the def boosts work .

I think taking them out has only recently become important again, as defence boosts have been given in preference to attack boosts for a while, and the gauss cannons now they work give defences a massive boost, so that most people are much weaker in attack relative to defence.

Absolutely, taking them out during a battle is acceptable. Otherwise would would be the point of them being attackable?

+1 on stop whining

HGF69
08-31-2015, 01:00 PM
People get so pissy about it don't they.
No rules in war. Make your own.
If they can't deal with it they shouldn't be playing.
Gotta laugh at the crybabys

Brown Out
08-31-2015, 01:58 PM